Selasa, 18 Oktober 2011

Count On Me by Bruno Mars =D

[Verse 1]
If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea
I'll sail the world to find you
If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can't see
I'll be the light to guide you

Find out what we're made of
When we are called to help our friends in need

[Chorus]
You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I'll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you'll be there
'cause that's what friends are supposed to do oh yeah
ooooooh, oooohhh yeah yeah

[Verse 2]
If you're tossin' and you're turnin
and you just can't fall asleep
I'll sing a song beside you
And if you ever forget how much you really mean to me
Every day I will remind you

Find out what we're made of
When we are called to help our friends in need

[Chorus]
You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I'll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you'll be there
'cause that's what friends are supposed to do oh yeah
ooooooh, oooohhh yeah yeah

You'll always have my shoulder when you cry
I'll never let go
Never say goodbye

[Chorus]
Oh, You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I'll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you'll be there
'cause that's what friends are supposed to do oh yeah
ooooooh, oooohhh

You can count on me 'cause I can count on you 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rj4lg5_dO2k# (this video is cooooool :p)

Selasa, 04 Oktober 2011

RanAleAydira :*

Umur segini udah punya 5 keponakan. Tapi yang paling deket emang si 2 krucil ini.. :p

        Alea
Kalau sama Alea kadang-kadang suka berantem *duaduanya gak mau ngalah* jadi repot kan? Tapi pastilah ujung ujungnya main bareng lagi.. Kaya tadi aja tadi megang mainannya Aydira aja direbut pas aku bilang choo choo lgsg deh "cu, ayo cu!" -_- Terus kalau besok ada ulangan tapi si al maksa masuk, aku kasih aja dia buku jadi dua-duanya belajar *bagus anteng :p
  Dira
Kalau ini anak satu baru bisa manggil "ucu" #senangnyaaa :p.. Kalau dira juga suka teriak kalau ada inyiknya.. -_- Kalau aku sukanya manggilnya Didut ehehehe ;p Diya suka ketawa kenceng banget, teriak kenceng banget, dan suka dengerin orang nyanyi#kata bundanya. 


Jadi kesimpulannya bila kami bertiga kumpul satu kamar, satu rumah denger deh sangking 3orang ini sama cerewet dan sama berisiknya hueheheheh :p Tapi kalau salah satu dari mereka gak ada sepiii bgt apalagi kalau dua duanya gk ada rumah sunyi senyap. Kita bertiga selalu kompak #boong banget.. Tapi, emang bener kok! Walaupun kadang kadang kadang si uni Al nya suka ngomel kalau ucu sama Dira heheheheh :p